Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Volleyball Practice (A/B)
-
North Middle School Gym
Tue, Apr 2
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Mathletes Club
-
Room 244
Volleyball C-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Volleyball Game (A/B)
Mann Middle School
Wed, Apr 3
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Volleyball Practice (A/B)
-
North Middle School Gym
Yearbook Club
-
North Middle School Room 159
Thu, Apr 4
Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Volleyball B-Squad Pool Play
Jenkins Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Volleyball B-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Volleyball C-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Sat, Apr 6
Volleyball C-Squad Game (North Team)
Jenkins Middle School
Volleyball C-Squad Game (Viking Team)
Russell Middle School
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Soccer Practice
-
North Field
Volleyball Practice (A/B)
-
North Middle School Gym
Tue, Apr 9
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Mathletes Club
-
Room 244
Volleyball A-Squad Pool Play
Holmes Middle School
Wed, Apr 10
Soccer Practice
-
North Field
Volleyball Practice (A/B)
-
North Middle School Gym
Yearbook Club
-
North Middle School Room 159
Boys' Track Meet
Garry Berry Stadium
Thu, Apr 11
Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Pikes Peak Jazz Festival Field Trip
-
Mitchell High School
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Volleyball B-Squad Pool Play
North Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Volleyball B-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Sat, Apr 13
Volleyball C-Squad Game (North Team)
Holmes Middle School
Volleyball C-Squad Game (Viking Team)
North Middle School
Drum Line Rehearsal
-
North Middle School
Color Guard Rehearsal
-
North Middle School
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Soccer Practice
-
North Field
Volleyball Practice (A/B)
-
North Middle School Gym
Tue, Apr 16
NJHS Meeting
-
North Middle School Library
Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Mathletes Club
-
Room 244
Volleyball A-Squad Pool Play
North Middle School
Wed, Apr 17
Pride Club
-
Soccer Practice
-
North Field
Volleyball Practice (A/B)
-
North Middle School Gym
ROAR! A Fantastical Tale (SSN Show)
North Middle School Cafetorium
Boys' Track Meet
Garry Berry Stadium
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Drum Line Rehearsal
-
North Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard Rehearsal
-
North Middle School
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Subscribe to Alerts Mathletes Club
-
Room 244
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
North Field
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball A-Squad Practice
-
North Middle School Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Meet
Garry Berry Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Show
North Middle School Cafetorium
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
North Field
Subscribe to Alerts 6th Grade Show
North Middle School Cafetorium
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Drum Line Rehearsal
-
North Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Color Guard Rehearsal
-
North Middle School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
North Field
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Subscribe to Alerts Mathletes Club
-
Room 244
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Show
North Middle School Cafetorium
Subscribe to Alerts Marching Band Rehearsal (Full Band)
-
North Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Game
Galileo School of Math and Science
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Meet
Garry Berry Stadium
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Track Practice
-
North Middle School Track
Subscribe to Alerts Marching Band Rehearsal (Full Band)
-
North Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Show
North Middle School Cafetorium
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Marching Band Rehearsal (Full Band)
-
North Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Practice
-
North Field